Week 10: TSIS

In making a case for the medical use of marijuana, I am not saying that I want to get all teenagers high.

But my argument will do more that prove that one particular industrial chemical has certain toxic properties. In this article, I will also highlight the political aspects of properly distributing such industrial chemicals to each according to their need.

My point about the national obsessions with sports reinforces the belif held by many fans that sports unifies people accross racial boundaries.

I believe, therefore, that the war is completely unjustified. But let me back up and explain how I arrived at this conclussion: The US attacks on Iraq were instigated by hate and revenge and not the pursuit of freedom or protection. In this way, I came to beleive that this war is a big mistake.

Leave a Reply

